0
9411 S. Main St. suite C Jonesboro, GA 30236
LOCAL: (770) 478-8020
Shop
Customer Reviews
One Rose Florist
Local Jonesboro, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My shopping experience was good. The selection of arrangements gave me many choices that made it easy to find one that I liked. The order and delivery confirmations gave me confidence that my order was handled properly. The flowers that were delivered were on time, and beautiful and looked just like my selection from the online pictures. I would use One Rose Florist again.
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers. She was so happy with them.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers and speedy service. Very happy with our purchase!
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service . Quick delivery
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful long lasting bouquet
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Love your original flowers and arrangements. Have a problem with "The Palms" because they never told me the flowers were in the office. I called at 3:45 and they said oh yes they are here. I assume you delivered in the AM. If you can tell me about when I would appreciate it. 757-613-0749
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Great fast service
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers look great and they deliver very quickly.
Date: Mar 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Very easy and affordable. The flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

It was 12/24 when I called. You said the delivery was not any problem! I am very pleased & will use your Service again when I need too! Thank you!
Date: Dec 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

I'm in TN and my significant other lives in GA & I wanted to surprise him with a "just because" gift. I ordered a fruit gift basket & it was delivered same day!! He loved it! Will definitely use again in the future
Tanu's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2019, 7:40 pm

Thank you so much for your business. We will be glad to serve you in future.
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great basket!! Fast shipping!
Date: Sep 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful Roses and arrangement. Absolutely pleased!
TANU's Reply:
Date: Sep 24, 2019, 1:21 pm

THANK YOU SO MUCH
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flower arrangement that was delivered looked exactly like the picture and was beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers are gorgeous. The arrangement was amazing beautiful, with a good selection of flowers colors and textures. Still amazes me the scent from the flowers, it is wonderful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great job. Fast and inexpensive.
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Delivered on time, easy to order.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great Services!! Absolutely beautiful
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Excellent service. Delivered a quality product in a timely manner. Very satisfied!!
TANU's Reply:
Date: Jan 11, 2019, 12:44 pm

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Wonderful customer service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

My wife was overwhelmed with joy! Her arrangement was absolutely beautiful and I couldn’t have asked for anything better. Thank you for all your hard work, quality product and A1 communication with me throughout the entire process. I will definitely be back.
Date: Dec 11, 2003
Name:

State/Province:GA

I called from Rome, GA to order my grandmother flowers for her birthday and it was very easy. I talked to an individual who was very personable and helpful. Thanks!
Date: Jun 01, 2003
Name:

State/Province:GA

Received beautiful arrangement & it actually lived over 10 days. Wonderful customer service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jonesboro, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

One Rose Florist
9411 S. Main St. suite C
Jonesboro, GA. 30236
Local: (770) 478-8020

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt